• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 578 other followers

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Day 3 of my brand new blog!

Here I am at Day 3 of blogging and I am still very keen. I seem to run out of time, or get very distracted before attempting to write anything down again. I am averaging 50 hits a day so far on the blog but I would really like to make a concerted effort to increase this over the weekend. My twittering seems to be going very well, but facebook is at a bit of a standstill. I want to take notes on some of the actions that I am doing, and I haven’t really found an outlet for all the tid bits I accumulate, other than on the discussions tab on my facebook page. Any hints here would be gratefully appreciated.

The last couple of days haven’t been too busy, and I have had some time to reflect on what I am going to be doing over the next few months both personally and in business. I need to become very streamlined in my efforts with Mummy’s Wish as I won’t have as much time to focus on the charity when I start my new job. Luckily we have taken on a business coach to help us out there as well as taking on more volunteers. I also need to streamline my household. I am not exactly the neatest person around, but we are making an effort this weekend to clean and tidy the house.

I am sure I will have lots more posts over the weekend. When I clean I think – probably too much.

Leave a Reply

